Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elisa Hager

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elisa Hager

4.8 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Owens

Ashley Owens

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and friendly when speaking to them."
Profile photo of king Jermaine black

king Jermaine black

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was amazing! Saved alot on auto and homeowners insurance. Becky was great,she made it easy. It felt like a friend of mine was working at state farm!!!"
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love the support I get from Elisa Hager and her team. I have been with Elisa for over 14 years. They really made submitting claims MUCH easier."
Profile photo of stephanie kastner

stephanie kastner

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole office staff were knolgable and offered different packages. It was great working with them."
Profile photo of Ann Kniepman

Ann Kniepman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"For 23 years I have had my home and car policies with Elisa Hager's State Farm office. They have always been very helpful, very professional, and respond quickly whenever I have a situation or question. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dallas Russell

Dallas Russell

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa Hager’s office has the FRIENDLIEST and experienced staff there. They will do WAY more than help you with all of your insurance needs and questions. There’s no other company I love with more. Keep up the amazing work 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Tracy Schenewerk

Tracy Schenewerk

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa and staff have always been wonderful to work with. Highly recomend."
Profile photo of Judy Beard

Judy Beard

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance girls ever!! Great service always!!"
Profile photo of liam the god 4321

liam the god 4321

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel that Elisa and herteam is always looking out for my best interests and trying to get me better deals on my coverage"
Profile photo of Katie Carbone

Katie Carbone

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and so nice!"
Profile photo of Brett Seavers

Brett Seavers

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Elisa's office for the past 30+ years and have been quite pleased with Elisa and her staff. They always pull through when I need them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Freund

Lisa Freund

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance with Elisa Hager for many years. They are easy to work with and have great customer service."
Profile photo of Jene' Stewart

Jene' Stewart

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa and team respond quickly, are very professional, and have always had our best interests in mind. Been with them for over 30 years. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Julie Brannan

Julie Brannan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office and these wonderful ladies for many many years. Always professional, courteous, kind, they take care of my home, my vehicles, and my recreational vehicles too. I recommend them to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Zero Khells

Zero Khells

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and satisfied."
Profile photo of candi sanders

candi sanders

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky was super friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of KeiPhi

KeiPhi

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want excellent and friendly service this is the placed to go. I was able save more than 100 dollars a month from my old insurance company. Thank you"
Profile photo of Harley Hicks

Harley Hicks

November 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly service. Only problem is, if I wanted to do everything myself on line, I would just go back to ISAA!"
Profile photo of Grace Pavlovec

Grace Pavlovec

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claire Holtmann

Claire Holtmann

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bridget Bingheim

Bridget Bingheim

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly. Takes care of my insurance needs right away. Wouldn't ever change agents"
Profile photo of Regina Ferrell

Regina Ferrell

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cory Brandt

Cory Brandt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Symer

Wendy Symer

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5