Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elisa Hager

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elisa Hager

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Shaffer

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and extremely helpful"

Todd Salzman

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Elisa Hager and her staff for over 5 years or so and couldn’t be happier! They always go the extra mile to help and are a joy to work with."

Ruth Gravitt

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this insurance agent for over 20 years and get outstanding service. I have my house and vehicles insured through them and have never had any problems. Years ago, when I hit my coworker car on the parking lot, which was not a big dent, she told me a few days later that I had a good insurance agent which took very good care of her. They fought for almost 5 years when an uninsured person hit the car my husband was driving. We received the cash that we had to pay out of pocket almost 5 years later. I was asked years ago why I did not use the agent in town, nothing wrong with them, but I am not going to change because I get excellent service and care. They really care about the people they service. Thumbs up!"

Mike BBQ

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with how our insurance agent is. They are willing to go the extra mile for you. If you are needing a new agent or wanting to check around for quotes contact Elisa Hager office. Friendly atmosphere, always pleasant to talk too. I am glad I switched to them. Thanks for doing a really good job and always being there for anything we need. Thank you Mike and Kelly Williams."

V H

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great office that lives up to its mission to provide friendly, prompt and accurate service every day."

Mark Mulconrey

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa Hager's staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you State Farm for such a great resource as Elisa's office."

Sona Rash

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is outstanding. They always treat me like a family. They work very hard to satisfy there customers. I will recommend this agent for all your auto and home insurance needs. They have best rates. Thank you so much for your help."

Mr. Clark

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I currently have vehicle and home coverage through Elisa Hager's agency and am very happy with their consistent promptness and professionalism."

Ashley Owens

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and friendly when speaking to them."

king Jermaine black

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was amazing! Saved alot on auto and homeowners insurance. Becky was great,she made it easy. It felt like a friend of mine was working at state farm!!!"

John Doe

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love the support I get from Elisa Hager and her team. I have been with Elisa for over 14 years. They really made submitting claims MUCH easier."

stephanie kastner

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole office staff were knolgable and offered different packages. It was great working with them."

Ann Kniepman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"For 23 years I have had my home and car policies with Elisa Hager's State Farm office. They have always been very helpful, very professional, and respond quickly whenever I have a situation or question. I highly recommend them!"

Dallas Russell

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa Hager’s office has the FRIENDLIEST and experienced staff there. They will do WAY more than help you with all of your insurance needs and questions. There’s no other company I love with more. Keep up the amazing work 👍🏻"

Tracy Schenewerk

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa and staff have always been wonderful to work with. Highly recomend."

Judy Beard

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance girls ever!! Great service always!!"

liam the god 4321

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel that Elisa and herteam is always looking out for my best interests and trying to get me better deals on my coverage"

Katie Carbone

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and so nice!"

Brett Seavers

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Elisa's office for the past 30+ years and have been quite pleased with Elisa and her staff. They always pull through when I need them!"

Lisa Freund

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance with Elisa Hager for many years. They are easy to work with and have great customer service."

Jene' Stewart

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa and team respond quickly, are very professional, and have always had our best interests in mind. Been with them for over 30 years. Thank you for all you do!"

Julie Brannan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office and these wonderful ladies for many many years. Always professional, courteous, kind, they take care of my home, my vehicles, and my recreational vehicles too. I recommend them to everyone I know!"

Donna Conklin

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Elisa Hager from State Farm Insurance for more years than I care to admit to. Elisa is a true believer in helping people when they need her. Personally, Elisa has helped when I had a car accident. She did everything, so that I did not have anything to worry about when I was in the hospital. Elisa and her staff is the absolute best I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. If you all dont have Elisa and her team on your side, you dont know what you are missing. Why settle for less when you can have the best!!!! 5 stars for Elisa Hager!!!!! Thank you for all that you do!"

Zero Khells

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and satisfied."

candi sanders

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky was super friendly and very helpful."